Full Name Unit Division Email Contact

Staff Directory

ROSLAN BIN ALI

-

Product Development Research & Advisory Services

MOHD AMIN BIN ABDULLAH

-

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

REZA BINTI JASMAN

-

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

AFRIZA BINTI ABD AZIZ

-

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

TENGKU NORZIANA BINTI TENGKU JUSOH

-

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

MOHD AMIN SHAHARODIN BIN SAMAT

-

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

Mohd Shahidi Mohd Wazir

Human Resource Unit

Finance Management & Development Division

shahidibmw@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4680

Norwati Husain

Internal Audit Unit

Director-General's Office

norwati@mpob.gov.my
+603-8926 4593

Bilik Mesyuarat TAS

Technical Advisory Services Unit

Product Development Research & Advisory Services

+603-8769 4518

Stephen Jenang Anak Mendit

Pelabuhan Bintulu

Regional Office

stephen@mpob.gov.my
086-310 039

Amran Md Nor

Human Resource Unit

Finance Management & Development

+603-8769 4680

Jayanthi Nagappan

Bioinformatics Unit

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

jayanthi@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4963 / 4951

Nurazah Zain

Metabolic Unit

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding CentreABBC

nurazah@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4237 / 4552

Syahirah Abd Ghani

Functional Biotechnology Unit

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

syahirah@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4886 / 4586

Nor Liha Sedek

Breeding and Tissue Culture Unit

Advanced Biotechnology & Breeding Centre

norliha@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4240 / 4238

Mohd Riza Abd Razak

Technical Advisory Services Unit

Product Development Research & Advisory Services

mohdriza@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4658

Zaliha Omar (Dr.)

Analytical & Quality Development Unit

Product Development Research & Advisory Services

zaliha@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4464

Abdullah Abd. Rahman

Food Technology and Protein Centre

Product Development Research & Advisory Services

abdrahman@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4841

Ahmad Yunus Allib

Tropical Peat Research Institute (TROPI)

Biology & Sustainability Research Division

yunus@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4759

Shafiza Tam

Human Resource Unit

Finance Finance Management & Development

shafiza@mpob.gov.my
+603-8769 4696
1 2 3 78

SITEMAP | SUPPORT LINK
Email : general@mpob.gov.my
6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi, 43000 Kajang Selangor   |   P.O. Box 10620, 50720 Kuala Lumpur  |  Tel: 603-8769 4400  |  Fax: 603-8925 9446

DISCLAIMER | DATA PROTECTION | STORAGE SECURITY | SECURITY & PRIVACY POLICY
Copyright © Malaysian Palm Oil Board 2017

Best Viewed In 1280 x 768 pixel resolutions and above, and compatible with the following browsers:
 chrome  firefox

You may need the followings to view certain areas of the portal:
 

TOP